Lonely Cat Games

- entertainment and productivity on mobile devices -
It is currently Wed May 22, 2013 5:33 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Smartmovie not on the website???
PostPosted: Tue Jan 25, 2011 4:39 pm 
Offline

Joined: Tue Jan 25, 2011 4:33 pm
Posts: 1
I think it's discusting that I have paid for the download protection, and when I need it, you send me an email saying that the software is no longer on the website! The software worked well up until I had my phone stolen and had to have it replaced (thus changing the device I.D, resulting in an invalid Reg key). Looks like I have also been robbed by you guys too...

Cheers.

P.S If there is any chance of you resolving my problem, here is my purchase number and email:

parca@hotmail.co.uk
23891125


Top
 Profile E-mail  
 
 Post subject: Re: Smartmovie not on the website???
PostPosted: Wed Jan 26, 2011 1:23 pm 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Mon May 30, 2005 12:35 pm
Posts: 1493
Check on which web shop did you pay for download protection, we don't offer any such service.
However, our applications are still downloadable from our website, demo versions or upgrades to full versions.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Smartmovie not on the website???
PostPosted: Wed Jun 06, 2012 3:20 am 
Offline

Joined: Mon Jun 04, 2012 4:19 pm
Posts: 1
What's Purchase number, how recieved purchase number?


Top
 Profile E-mail  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:

Protected by Anti-Spam ACP Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group